Heavener International Case Competition


Heavener International Case Competition

20 Universities from around the world

The Heavener International Case Competition is offered to universities that provide programs related to undergraduate business disciplines. Participating universities are permitted to enter one (1) team consisting of four (4) members who each meet the individual participant eligibility requirements. Below are the participating universities in this competition.

2019 Rule Book 2019 Schedule

United States

  • Kelley School of Business
  • PennState
  • University of Florida
  • University of North Carolina


  • University of Alberta
  • Simon Frazer University
  • HEC
  • Wiflrid Laurier


  • Copenhagen (CBS)
  • Tampere
  • Maastricht University
  • Corvinus
  • NHH
  • Universidad de Navarra


  • HKust Business School
  • Chulalongkorn University
  • University of Hong Kong


  • University of New South Wales
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • The University of Waikato